Search: Keyword:
District  
Guidance
Contact:
Jaime Perkins Phone Icon 256-776-2878 Email Icon Email

Links

Scholarship Links

**Reminder:  Most 4 year universities' scholarship deadlines are December 1st or before!!

Financial Aid www.finaid.org 

Fast Web www.fastweb.com

College Net www.collegenet.com

Pro-Air/Pro-Earth Scholarship http://www.pro-air.net

Elks National Foundation http://www.elks.org/enf/

Oh, the Places You'll Go College Scholarship http://origin-www.seussville.com/OTPScholarship/

FFA Scholarship https://scholarshipapp.ffa.org/OnlineApps/welcome.aspx

Hispanic Scholarship Fund www.hsf.net

United Negro Fund www.uncr.org

Scholarship database www.FASTaid.com

Scholarship database www.scholarships.com

Kentucky Fried Chicken - www.kfcscholars.org

Keppra Family Epilepsy Scholarship www.keppra.com

McDonalds Employee Scholarship www.macdonalds.com/usa/goodpeoplescholarships

Best Buy www.bestbuyinc.com/community_relations/scholarship.htm

Burger King

http://www.csrwire.com/press_releases/29990-The-HAVE-IT-YOUR-WAY-R-Foundation-Awards-1-2-Million-in-Scholarships

Sallie Mae http://scholarships.salliemae.com/

College Board www.collegeboard.org

U.S. Department of Education www.ed.gov

National Collegiate Athletic Association www.ncaa.org

College data www.collegedata.com

Scholarship database www.FindTuition.com

Scholarship database www.schoolsoup.com

Coca-Cola Scholarship www.coca-colascholars.org

Redstone Federal Credit Union www.redfcu.org

Ronald McDonald House Charities www.rmhc.org/programs

J. Craig & Paige T. Smith Scholarship Fund www.jcraigsmithfoundation.org

Wal-Mart www.walmartstores.com/communitygiving

DAR National Society www.dar.org/natsociety/edout_scholar.cfm

Horatio Alger Scholarship www.horatioalger.com/scholarships/program_alabama.cfm

AXA Achievement Scholarship www.axa_equitable.com

Alabama Mentor www.alabama.mentor.org

Marine Corps Scholarship Foundation www.mcsf.com

PSAT/NMSQT Scholarships www.collegeboard.com/student/testing/psat/about/scholarships.html

Army Scholarships www.goarmy.com/rotc/high_school_student.jsp

Scholarship database www.scholarshipsExperts.com

Scholarships Page www.iwc.pair.com/scholarshipage

Scholarship database www.embark.com

Scholarship database www.blackexcel.org

Kids Chance Scholarship www.alfinc.org/kidschance.com

Outstanding Students of America www.outstandingstudentsofamerica.com

Petersons Scholarship Search www.petersons.com

Youth Foundation http://www.foundationcenter.org/grantmaker.youthfdn/guide.html

Scholarship database www.scholarships4me.com

Scholarship database www.collegeanswer.com

Scholarship database www.fedmoney.org

Black Alliance for Educational Options www.baeo.org

Roothbert Scholarship Fund www.roothbert_fund.org

National Association of Black Journalists www.nabj.org

Thurgood Marshall Foundation www.thurgoodmarshallfund.org

William Randolph Hearst Endowed Scholarships for Minority Students www.apsanet.org/content_11389.cfm

Study Abroad www.iesabroad.org

Scholarship database www.guaranteed-scholarships.com

Scholarship database www.EduPass.com

Alabama Bankers Association Scholarships www.alabamabankers.org\alb\scholarships.html

Patrick Kerr Skateboard Scholarship www.skateboardscholarship.org

Disabled Person Inc. www.disabledperson.com

Jimmy Rane Foundation Scholarship www.act.org/jimmyrane

Jackie Robinson Foundation www.jackierobinson.org

Saul T. Wilson Scholarship (Veterinary) www.aphis.usda.gov

Presidental Foundation Scholarships www.nationalservice.org/about/iniatives

International Student Scholarship and Aid www.iefa.org

Acturial Scholarships for Minority Students www.beanactuary.org

Scholarship database www.free-4u.com

Crystal Green Memorial Scholarship Program (Blood Assurance) www.bloodassurance.org/crystalGreen.html

Discover Card Scholarships for Juniors www.discoverfinancial.com/community/scholarship

Alexander Graham Bell Association www.agbell.org

Minnie Pearl Scholarship Program www.earfoundation.org/education

Bryant Jordan Student Athlete Program www.AHSAA.com

McKelvey Foundation www.mckelveyfoundation.org

Alabama Commission on Higher Education www.ache.state.al.us/StudentAsst/programs.htm

Unusual Scholarships  www.finaid.org/scholarships/unusual.phyml

                                www.collegegold.com/scholarships

9 Beans and a Burrito Foundation Scholarship www.9beans.org/scholarship

http://

Colleges
Colleges
Northeast Alabama Community College
http://www.nacc.cc.al.us/
William Carey College
http://www.wmcarey.edu/
Judson College
Contacts for Judson College: Judson College Log on for admission and scholarship information
http://www.judson.edu/
Snead State Community College
Community College in Boaz, AL
http://www.snead.cc.al.us/about/index.asp
Auburn University...WAR EAGLE! 
http://www.auburn.edu/
University of South Alabama
http://www.southalabama.edu/
Wallace State Community College
http://www.wallacestate.edu/
Rhodes College in Memphis, TN
http://www.rhodes.edu/
Fullsail
Dreamers Wanted... Programs in the following areas:computer animation, digital design, entertainment, film, game design & development, recording arts, and show production & touring.
http://fullsail.com/
Alabama A & M University
http://www.aamu.edu/
Troy University
http://www.troy.edu
Tuskegee University
http://www.tuskegee.edu
University of Mobile
http://www.umobile.edu/
Athens State University
http://www.athens.edu
Faulkner University
http://www.faulkner.edu/
Martin Methodist College
http://www.martinmethodist.edu
Nashville Auto Diesel Colleg
http://www.nadcedu.com
Virginia College
Located in Huntsville and other cities
http://www.vc.edu

http://